Home

Starting this Thursday, we’re launching the Admiralty Bonus event! From September 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CEST) to October 1st at 10am PT (19:00 CEST), your Admiralty missions will give out bonus rewards! During this special event, you’ll find that all of your assignments give out double Campaign XP, allowing for faster progression, no matter who’s missions you’re completing. Get in good with the Ferengi, serve the Federation or the Klingon Empire, or help rebuild the Romulan Republic. In addition, all Tour of Duty missions will award bonus Dilithium Ore during this event!

We hope you enjoy this special event, Captains. Command your fleet to take to the stars!

On Air Graphic

GRN Donate

Donations to pay for November:
(required before the month starts)
  
$200.00 of $290.00 (69%)
as
You are here:

About Us!

Subspace Radio is an Internet Radio Station broadcasting live music with relevant game content and chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week as of December 2009. (Learn More About Us!)

Follow Us!