Home

From November 20th at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to November 30th at 10am PT (19:00 CET), Captains will be able to purchase the T6 Starship Coupon Gift Three Pack! This item, which costs 6000 Zen, allows you to purchase any three ships from the Zen Store at 100% off. When you purchase this item, it will appear in your inventory as three separate reward packs, one for each coupon, that are tradeable to other players! Mail it or trade it to your friends, and gift the people in your life a brand new T6 ship of their choice. (You just can't put it in the Exchange.) Once you open the reward pack, the Coupon itself is bound to account, so be careful not to open it before you send it off to your friends. You can purchase this bundle once per account. Give the best gift in the galaxy, Captains, give the gift of space travel.

On Air Graphic

GRN Donate

Donations to pay for December:
(required before the month starts)
We are a month behind
  
$21.00 of $290.00 (7.2%)
as
You are here:

About Us!

Subspace Radio is an Internet Radio Station broadcasting live music with relevant game content and chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week as of December 2009. (Learn More About Us!)

Follow Us!

joomla social share plugin