Star Citizen

Fifth Annual Gamescom Presentation and Party


We’re excited to be back at Gloria Theater on 9pm Friday, August 25th for another great show. Hosted by Chris Roberts, showcasing some of what we’ve been working on this year, and delivering some never-seen-before gameplay! If you’re not there in person you can watch live on Twitch, or join one of the 20+ Bar Citizens around the world and watch with the community.

For those who have purchased tickets to the live event, you can

Print your ticket


For everyone else, we invite you to join the presentation as it’s broadcast LIVE on Twitch and YouTube at 9pm CEST / 12pm PDT / 7pm UTC

Fifth Annual Gamescom Presentation and Party


We’re excited to be back at Gloria Theater on 9pm Friday, August 25th for another great show. Hosted by Chris Roberts, showcasing some of what we’ve been working on this year, and delivering some never-seen-before gameplay! If you’re not there in person you can watch live on Twitch, or join one of the 20+ Bar Citizens around the world and watch with the community.

For those who have purchased tickets to the live event, you can

Print your ticket


For everyone else, we invite you to join the presentation as it’s broadcast LIVE on Twitch and YouTube at 9pm CEST / 12pm PDT / 7pm UTC

You are here:

About Us!

Subspace Radio is an Internet Radio Station broadcasting live music with relevant game content and chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week as of December 2009. (Learn More About Us!)

Follow Us!